Thank you to our current Barktoberfest sponsors!

Please support all of our business sponsors who so generously donated money, prizes, food and other items to our event. Friends of Homeless Animals would like to thank the following sponsors: 

Top Dog Presenting Sponsor                                        

 

          

Best in Show



Glow Dog Glow Pawtner

                                                            


Faithful Friends

Doody Calls                                             www.doodycalls.com

 

Pet Lover

Church of the Holy Spirit                         www.holyspiritanglican.org

DogGone Natural                                    www.doggonenatural.com

Hartcorn Studios                                     www.hartcornstudios.com

Olde Towne Pet Resort                          www.oldetownepetresort.com

Seneca Hill Animal Hospital, Resort & Spa   www.senecahillvet.com

Southern States Purcellville                   www.southernstates.com

The Fitness Equation                             www.thefitnessequation.com

The Life Centre                                    www.tlcvets.com        


Furry Friend

Blue Ridge Veterinary                         www.blueridgevets.com

DoTERRA Essential Oils                    www.doterra.com

Whole Pet Central, Inc                        www.wholepetcentral.com

 

Super "Fur"lanthropists

All Pets Cremation Center               www.allpetscremationcenter.com

Anthony Moringello Photography     http://moringello.com/photo

Copperwood Tavern                        www.copperwoodtavern.com

Humane Society of Loudoun County   www.humaneloudoun.org

Olde Towne Pet Resort                   www.oldetownepetresort.com 

Rosemary Gallick                   

Southern States Purcellville            www.southernstates.com

Tom Bihn                                        www.tombihn.com

Willowcroft Farm Vineyards

 


“Fur”lanthropists

All Friends Pet Care                             www.allfriendspetcare.com

Belly Love Brewing Company              www.bellylovebrewing.com

Beth Koepper Photography                 https://bethkoepperphotographyblog.wordpress.com

Bowl America                                      www.bowl-america.com

Buffalo Wing Factory                           www.buffalowingfactory.com 

crafTshirts                                           www.craftshirtsrule.com

Cross Country Consulting                  www.crosscountry-consulting.com

Dog Day Afternoon                            www.theogdayafternoon.com

Dominion Animal Hospital                 www.dominionanimalhospital.com

Fabbioli Cellars                                  www.fabbioliwines.com

Fireworks Pizza                                 www.fireworkspizza.com

Harris Teeter #253, Fairfax, VA

Harris Teeter #309, Chantilly, VA

Horse Yoga Girl                                 www.horseyogagirl.com

King Street Coffee

Kriser's Natural Pet                           https://krisers.com

LuLaRoe                                           www.lularoe.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics                         www.marykay.com

Meadowlark Botanical Gardens        www.novaparks.com/parks/meadowlark-botanical-gardens

Otium Cellars                               www.otiumcellars.com

Painting with a Twist                         www.paintingwithatwist.com/ashburn

Pleasant Valley Landscapes             www.pleasantvalleylandscapes.com

Potomac River Running                    www.potomacriverrunning.com

Rescue Jewels                                  www.rescuejewels.com

Scentsy                                              https://scentsy.com 

Sport Bounce of Loudoun                  www.sportbounce.com

Sweetz Bakery

The Barns at Hamilton Station           www.thebarnsathamiltonstation.com

 

 

A special Thank You to the Dulles Greenway